Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Pequannock Valley Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
PV Battle of the Books
-
PV Gaming Club
-
Thu, May 30
PV Chess Club
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
PV Chess Club
-
PV Art Club
-
PV 8th Grade Awards Ceremony
-
Fri, Jun 7
PV 8th Grade Party
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
PV World Cultures Club
-
Thu, Jun 13
PV Chess Club
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
PV 8th Grade Breakfast
-
PV Promotion Ceremony
-
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6