Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Pequannock Valley Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
PV Gaming Club
-
Media Center
PV Yearbook Club
-
Room 103
Wed, Nov 30
Gr 7 Band Rehearsal
-
Rm 133
PV Anime Club
-
Media Center
PV Chess Club
-
rm 113
Thu, Dec 1
Gr 8 Band Rehearsal
-
Rm 133
PV Art Club
-
PV Art Room
PV Battle of the Books Grades 6
-
Media Center
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts PV Gaming Club
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts PV Yearbook Club
-
Room 103
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts PV Anime Club
-
Media Center
Sat, Dec 17